Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs, Shepherd Neame pub, live music

Blues & Roots Club

Upcoming Blues & Roots Club Events

All 8pm start unless otherwise stated; tickets £10-£14, available on 07814 344969

Tuesday 16 January - Alligator Cats
Tuesday 30 January - Rodney Branigan
Tuesday 27 February - Ian Siegal
Tuesday 12 March - James Oliver Band
Tuesday 19 March - Bex Marshall Band
Friday 29 March - Zac Schulze Gang 8.30pm
Tuesday 9 April - Mike Ross Band
Thursday 18 April - True Strays
Wednesday 15 May - Billy Walton Band (New Jersey)
Tuesday 21 May - Spoonsers Blues 
Tuesday 4 June - Will Johns' Band
Tuesday 11 June - Voodoo Vendors
Tuesday 25 June - Connolly Hayes
Tuesday 2 July  - Fat River Band
Tuesday 16 July - Marcus Bonfanti
Tuesday 23 July - John Doe Trio 
August - TBC
Tuesday 10 September - James Oliver and Zac Schulze 
Tuesday 24 September - Rabbitfoot featuring Rosalie Cunningham and Rosco Levee
Tuesday 22 October - Bex Marshall Band
Tuesday 5 November - Ian Siegal 
Tuesday 12 November - Greg Coulson Band
Sunday 24 November - Billy Walton Band (New Jersey) 5pm
Tuesday 10 December - Dennis Greaves and Fark Feltham of Nine Below Zero
Tuesday 17 December - Zac Schulze Gang plus special guests Nigel Feist and Steve Crispe

More to come!