Wrotham Arms Broadstairs Musical instruments 1

Live music at the Wrotham Arms

Upcoming events

The Wrotham Arms is the premier live music venue in Broadstairs, featuring Rock, Folk, Soul, Funk, Reggae and Blues. The quality stands alone in town and with acts travelling from far and wide to play here, you will be able to catch something that no other venue has. Excellent acoustics and a fantastic vibe make the gig nights special.

The pub proudly hosts the Wrotham Arms Blues and Roots Club, the monthly Wired electric jam and the famous Woodshed folk session, and is an official venue of the town's two annual music festivals, Broadstairs Folk Week in August and the Broadstairs Blues Bash in February.

Best of all we don't charge to see these quality acts...  just remember to buy a couple of pints!

Friday 24th March 9pm
 

Ben Mills Band

Tuesday 28th March 8.45pm
 

Kingsize Slim Band

Wednesday 29th March 8.30pm
wired-music.org

Wired Jam Session

Electric Rock and Blues music session on the last Wednesday of the month.  All musicians welcome.

Friday 31st March 9pm
 

The Milkmen

Sunday 2nd April 7.30pm
 

The Woodshed Session

Friendly monthly folk and acoustic session with Bob Kenward.  All musicians welcome!

Friday 7th April 9pm
 

Us & Him

Sunday 9th April 4pm
 

Moroccan Mole

Tuesday 11th April 8.45pm
 

Dom Pipkin Trio

Friday 14th April 9pm
Good Friday

Broken Biscuit

Sunday 16th April 4pm
Easter Sunday

Billy Walton Band

Friday 21st April 9pm
 

Helluvaday

Tuesday 25th April 8.45pm
 

Del Bromham's Blues Devils

Wednesday 26th April 8.30pm
wired-music.org

Wired Jam Session

Electric Rock and Blues music session on the last Wednesday of the month.  All musicians welcome.

Friday 28th April 9pm
 

Robin Bibi Band

Saturday 29th April 9pm
 

Northsyde