Wrotham Arms Broadstairs Musical instruments 1

The Wrotham Arms is the premier live music venue in Broadstairs. With an eclectic array of bands and artists we are able to offer something for everybody, from Rock, Folk, Soul, Funk, Reggae and Blues. The quality stands alone in town and with acts travelling from far and wide to play here, you will be able to catch something that no other venue has. Excellent acoustics and a fantastic vibe make the gig nights special.

We are proud to offer live music every Friday and Saturday, and have just launched the Sunday afternoon slot as well. Also we have a monthly Blues and Roots club and the famous Woodshed folk session. We are hosts to the annual Folk week and  Blues Bash.

Best of all we don't charge to see these quality acts....just remember to buy a couple of pints!!!

We very much look forward to seeing you soon.

October 2016

Steelyard Blues

Tuesday 18th October - 8.30pm

Fire and Water

Friday 21st October - 9.00pm

Lee Thompson

Sunday 23rd October - 4.00pm


Wednesday 26th October - 8.30pm

Steve Eggs Band

Friday 28th October - 9:00pm

Baltimore Keys

Sunday 30th October - 4.00pm

November 2016


Wednesday 2nd November - 9:00pm

Curb Pilots

Friday 4th November - 9:00pm

Eric Ronzoni Trio

Tuesday 8th November - 8.30pm

The Strums

Friday 11th November - 9:00pm

Free Lunch with Pete Barnett

Sunday 13th November - 4.00pm

Will John's Band

Friday 18th November - 9:00pm

Woodshed Sessions

Sunday 20th November - 7.30pm

Howlin Matt

Tuesday 22nd November - 8.30 pm

The Milkmen

Friday 25th November - 9:00pm


Wednesday 30th November -  8.30pm